President                 

 Steve Ciccalone       sciccalone@gmail.com 
 Vice President                               Jen Muller                Jennifer.L.Muller@gmail.com (515) 681-8203
 Secretary                    
   
 Wendy Marques wmarques572@gmail.com (860) 803-7915
 Treasurer   

 Ilene Kohlun              mstc.treasurer@gmail.com (860) 430-1857
 Counsel                    

 Scott D'Angelo          scottdangelo@cox.net (860 682-0297


 Past President            

 John Szalkiewicz        cjzock@gmail.com 
 Membership             
  
 Mary Petrone              maryjoycassidy@yahoo.com (860) 633-9195
 Pool Programs    
       
 Christina Ristaino       christina.ristaino@gmail.com (630) 475-2390
 Pool Facilities 

 Todd Haffner toddhaffner@gmail.com (860) 680-7890
 Tennis Programs  Anne Ciccalone 
 Kim Malz 
 ciccalone@gmail.com
 kimmalz@mac.com
 (860) 798-6865

(860) 659-4878


 Tennis Facilities         

 Shane Hassett shane9999@aol.com 
 Grounds                     

 Ryan Marseeryanmarsee@gmail.com
 Buildings 

 Eric Patermo patermoe@yahoo.com 
 Social 

 Amy Hennessy Amyhennessy8@gmail.com 

If you wish to contact the Board of Directors, you may send an email to minnechaugsandt@gmail.com, but for a faster response please contact us directly at emails listed above

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS 




Contact Us the Old Fashioned Way


Minnechaug Swim & Tennis Club
P.O. Box 188
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860) 430-2676 active from Memorial Day to Labor Day